Photography Out Of The Blue

Faithful ~*

Leave a comment

Christ is always faithful, no matter my highs or lows,

He is always by my side…no matter the caresses or blows.

Friends, I’ve had a hard life that much is true,

But tell me who hasn’t…was it them or you?

We all have our own crosses to bear,

Yet we have Christ, our burden with to share.

There are times when we must walk without brother or friend,

But when all others leave us, He’ll be there to the very end.

Though its friendship that we long for, and love that we need,

There are days when we must follow, giving Christ our only heed.

And we will find when the road gets tough,

When all our friends have had enough,

That no matter how long the haul…

Our Lord will be with us through it all.

Blessings,

Katelynn

Author: photography out of the blue

I'm just a girl new to the world of photography trying to learn all I can! I like to work, build, create, cook, laugh, draw and am famous for having to many projects going all at one time! I'm still trying to figure out where I fit and what God wants from me...other than being me.

I'd love to hear what you have to say!

